top of page

Ring in the new year in style!

As it is the last day of 2015, I decided to post my New Years Eve inspiration! I've chosen looks from some of my favorite stores of the year!

First off is Free People. Though on the pricier side, the designs of these dresses are so intricate and complex, anyone who wears them will recieve compliment after compliment!

Next place to shop for a New Years dress is one of my personal favorites, Topshop. They have such a range from incredibly simplistic dresses to sequins and glitter galore.

One of the college-girl favorite place to get a cute and affordable semi formal dress is Tobi. Remember 50% off your first order!

Finally, the last place I looked for cute New Years dresses was ASOS. I have not personally ordered from ASOS yet, but I found great deals for very chic dresses!

Have fun shopping!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page